How to generate a new world and keep the old one

In your game panel follow the below steps

1. Stop your server
2. Open file manager and navigate to ShooterGame\Saved
3. Rename SavedArks to SavedArksOld

When you start the server up again your old world is saved within "SavedArksOld" and a new world will be generated in "SavedArks"
  • 1 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How To: Primitive Plus DLC/Total Conversion

1. In the game panel go to commandline manager, go to custom then new2. In the new commandline...

How to Connect

You may notice that in the game the server list is quite short. There is a problem with this...