Use Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps

Post Reply
therimmer96
Staff
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2013 9:50 am

Use Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps

Post by therimmer96 » Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:28 am

To use either the Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps, go to your gamepanel

Click on Commandline Manager.
Click "Select" next to the map you'd like to use.
The server will automatically restart using that new command line, which instructs the server to start with that map.

Please be aware that users will need the DLC maps installed on their client to connect to the service.

Ajuria
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:56 pm

Re: Use Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps

Post by Ajuria » Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:58 pm

hello, i have an issue , i rented a server today, but the only map that is displayed in the Commandline Manager is the islan
how can i change or install the Aberration map???

Ragonz
Site Admin
Posts: 662
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:16 pm

Re: Use Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps

Post by Ragonz » Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:45 pm

click the commandline you want to use and it will ask you what map to use.
Grab a game server from us by clicking the picture below
Image
Got an issue? Submit a Support Ticket

MistuhBogan
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:15 am

Re: Use Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps

Post by MistuhBogan » Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:18 am

That is not how it works. Every time I click select it just does a loading animation and is done. It does not ask me ANYWHERE to change my map. I have 4 listings for the island map.

Ragonz
Site Admin
Posts: 662
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:16 pm

Re: Use Scorched Earth or Ragnarok DLC maps

Post by Ragonz » Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:31 pm

click the custom commandline
Grab a game server from us by clicking the picture below
Image
Got an issue? Submit a Support Ticket

Post Reply

Return to “Ark: Survival Evolved”