RCON connection for Ark

Got a question about your server, post it here
For Official answers please raise a support ticket
Post Reply
KittY
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 11:08 pm

RCON connection for Ark

Post by KittY » Sat May 13, 2017 12:35 am

Hey - Trying to set up an RCON connection using battlemetrics.com. I had it working and then an update stopped it working so it has me stumped. Has anyone successfully set up an RCON that could help me with what I might be missing?

Ragonz
Site Admin
Posts: 669
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:16 pm

Re: RCON connection for Ark

Post by Ragonz » Sat May 13, 2017 10:26 am

Please submit a support ticket and we can have a look. Although if it was working then a patch for the game stopped it working it would suggest a bug within the game.
Grab a game server from us by clicking the picture below
Image
Got an issue? Submit a Support Ticket

KittY
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 11:08 pm

Re: RCON connection for Ark

Post by KittY » Sun May 14, 2017 6:35 am

Have a ticket open thanks Ragonz

Post Reply

Return to “General Support”